Katie & Logan Acoustic Duo
Weddings, Private/Corporate Events, Music For Your Venue

Public & Private Appearances



"The following weekend was my first time going to Delaplane's Sunset Saturday where they bring in live music and stay open until 9 pm...[the Katie and Logan Acoustic Duo] were performing and I have to say they were singing some of my absolute favorite songs that included Paul Simon and Jimmy Buffet.  These two harmonize well and are wonderful entertainers...I look forward to seeing these two perform again..."




“For the past two years Katie and Logan have played a big part in the success of our company’s holiday party.  Their talented presence, exceptional music and fun-loving personalities are truly a complete package.”

- Anne



Sunday, September 6, 2015
Wedding


Saturday, September 19, 2015

Logan Kraft Full Band
Old Bust Head Brewery
Warrenton, VA
4:00-8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 26, 2015
Private Party

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Private Charity Event


Saturday, October 10, 2015
Wedding

Saturday, October 11, 2015
Wedding

Saturday, October 17, 2015
Wedding
Alexandria, VA

Saturday, October 18, 2015
Logan Kraft Full Band
Curesearch Walk and Fun Run
Fairfax, VA

Friday, October 23, 2015
Private Party

Saturday, October 24, 2015
Wedding

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Wedding

Saturday, November 7, 2015
Paradise Springs
2 - 6 P.M.
Clifton, VA

Saturday, November 14, 2015
Wedding

Friday, June 3, 2016
Wedding

Saturday, June 4, 2016
Wedding

Saturday, June 25, 2016
Wedding

Sunday, October 9, 2016
Wedding